Mission JOB ver3.o

This time it was an event management company, they had nothing in there pockets …… bateen kara loo us sey … hah! ….. they took 1st interview and gave me a task to prepare a proposal for marketing. me! …… cheetah of marketing(people say that) said ….. masla hi koi nahin 😉 ….. I said I’ll email that to you 2night ….. I took some proposals that I made earlier for different societies in FAST, after a little modification I email them ….. next morning they saw my proposal and email me for another interview.

I was happy k “Job Paakiii” …… but when I went for 2nd interview, they instead of  talking about salary package or n e thing else said that how many sponsors u can fetch 4 us. 😀

Why to fetch sponsor for someone? ….. ager sponsor hi lana hai tao why not for myself ….. I do have stamina to organize my own event. ….. why 4 someone else?

What I want is to stabilize myself …it might take couple of years … after that …. I’ll go to launch my own event management company or any other type of business like that.

Still on mission JOB :S

 

stainless Haseeb

1 Comment

  1. R.Sameem said,

    September 10, 2007 at 12:58 pm

    Woh kehtay hain na: Jo hota hai achay kay liyay hota hai……Sahi kehtay hain 😉

    Hey bro koi baat nahi if there are job versions 2, 3 or 4 but the point is kabhi kabhi soch samajh karr dhondnay say bohat behtar cheez milti hai…sabar ka phall meetha….but then again…”Dil kay khush rakhnay ko ghalib…yeh khyal acha hai” 🙂

    Anyways kahin job mil kar bhi ,aza nahi aata aur kahin dhoond dhoond kar…but the point is keh you don’t let go….keep up your spirits and we’ll pray!

    Good Luck!


Leave a Reply

