and we celebrated!

We celebrated ANP, MQM, PPP, PML, MMA, what and whatnot!

This is something you might feel a total inverse of my previous post but that’s what I felt, it has not created disloyalty in me but it can create in anyone who’s illiterate.

14th August 2008 is the day when “Pakistan” got independence, but the feeling I experienced was like “the political parties I mentioned above got the independence”. I saw more political party’s flags then Pakistani flag. I saw people with less love for Pakistan and more for their Parties.

This is not fair, one day should be for country only, regardless of religion, culture, lifestyle and Parties but only and only PAKISTAN – Pakistan Zindabad!

stainless Haseeb

Proud Pakistani

Leave a Reply

