Real Champions

Yes! We are the real champions; yesterday Pakistan proved what their strength is!

They came to the ground to be the number1, to rule the world, to stand as Champions!

The moment they won, the whole nation was at the peak of patriotism. They were celebrating the victory like anything. Crackers, Air-Firing, Shouting and of course Facebook.

Again a superb innings by Boom Bomb Afridi and you can’t ignore the superb bowling by Abdur Razaq, he gave a worm start to the team. Overall Pakistan proved what real team-work is!

This is the moment our nation was in dire need. This victory brought smile on every Pakistani face and I am sure everyone must have felt proud of being a Pakistani.

Inshallah! The spirits will remain up (y).

Cheers!

Pakistan Zindabad!

Checkout some more cool videos:

and the marvelous one ….

3 Comments

  1. Syed Ali Abid said,

    June 22, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    gud gud gud

  2. Em said,

    June 22, 2009 at 3:31 pm

    Pakistan Zindabad!

  3. June 22, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    I was built to be the best
    No1 and nothing less

    Leave me to my destiny
    I have waited patiently

    I have vision o I believe
    I know i can count on me

    Stand up for the champions!
    for the champions Stand up

    Stand up for the champions!
    for the champions Stand up


Leave a Reply

